Styrelsen 2020

Uppdaterades: 02 april 2020
  • Nya i styrelsen: Gunn Lindell & Lillemor Permander

Ordförande
Erik Jansson, 0730-219 096 erja@telia.com

Vice ordförande
Lars Björk, 0703-863 111 bjrk1@telia.com

Sekreterare
Lena Wilde, 0705-296 146 lena.wilde@telia.com

Kassör 
Gunn Lindell, 0709-249813 jarl-gunn.lindell@telia.com

Medlemssekreterare
Ann-Cathrine Svensson, 0725-170 849  acsvensson.1369@gmail.com

Ledamöter
Arne Karlsson, 035-12 92 07 arnelo42@gmail.com
Håkan Nilsson, 0702-937 104 hakannilsson1@outlook.com

Suppleanter
Kerstin Uhrberg Johansson, 0705-198 463 johansson.uhrberg@live.se
Eva Molin, 070-665 70 13 hugosmatte1234@gmail.com
Leif Nilsson, 0703-695 847 leifochinga@gmail.com
Lillemor Permander, 070-7164620  lillemor.permander@gmail.com

Revisorer
Lennart Jonsson, 0706-066 091 turhjul@tele2.se
Margreth Klang, 0703-821 673 margreth.klang@gmail.com

Revisorsuppleant
Berit Axelsson, 0727-463 050 berit.axelsson@telia.com

Publicerades: 02 april 2020 Uppdaterades: 02 april 2020