Funktionärer

Uppdaterades: 14 mars 2019

Nöjeskommitté 

   
Hans-Olof Bengtsson  hansolof.bengtsson@telia.com          046-25 73 91   
Anita Bengtsson  anita.staffanstorp@telia.com                  046-25 73 91 
Birgitta Nilsson  birgnils@yahoo.se  046-25 59 23
Kay Nilsson  kaynilsson@yahoo.se  046-25 59 23  
Lisbeth Berg  lisbeth.berg@telia.com  070-366 17 79
Gert Berg  gert.berg@telia.com  070-483 54 40

Medlemsansvarig

                                                                                                       
Anita Nydemark  anita.nydemark@gmail.com  076-135 53 85
Kerstin Pontén    073-422 82 45

Webbansvarig

   
Torsten Eriksson torsten.a.eriksson@gmail.com 070-456 02 33

Ansvarig flerdagsresor

   
Brita Kristiansson brita.kristiansson@gmail.com 073-744 07 94

Studieansvarig

   
 Christer Fransson  christer@medicaklinik.se  046-25 23 20

Anmälan till utflykter
och studiebesök

   
 Kerstin Pontén  utflykter.spf@gmail.com  073-422 82 45

Samordnare för utflykter och
studiebesök

   
Lise Blomqvist blomqvist.lise@gmail.com 046-25 69 04
Kenzy Eriksson kenzye@gmail.com 046-25 42 61
Marianne Grevendahl mariannegrevendahl@hotmail.se 076-111 42 20
Görel Jönsson gorel.3737@gmail.com 070-924 62 90
Brita Kristiansson brita.kristiansson@gmail.com 073-744 07 94
Gudrun Malmsten gudrunmalmsten@telia.com 072-726 09 48
Ann-Margreth Nilsson annmargreth4903@gmail.com 070-826 76 50
Anita Nydemark anita.nydemark@gmail.com 076-135 53 85

Teatergruppen

   
 Ritva Myrhagen  ritva.rm@gmail.com  046-25 51 52

Lokalvärdar

   
Birgit Larsson birlen@telia.com 046-25 59 21
Åke Hermansson ellips@telia.com 046-25 76 35
Anita Nydemark (bokningar) anita.nydemark@gmail.com 076-135 53 85

Trafikombud

   
 Sune Cederpil  sune.cederpil@gmail.com  046-25 66 27

Hörselombud

   
 Majken Adlergård  adlergård@gmail.com  046-25 35 06
 Eva-Lis Blomberg  eva.lis.blomberg@gmail.com  072-365 56 58

Sociala och medicinska
frågor

   
 Kirsten Nilsson  kirsnils@gmail.com 070-818 02 34

Månadsvärdar

   
Ingrid Lindberg lindbergingrid@telia.com 046-25 59 09
Bertil Walldorf   046-25 49 24

Kaffeansvarig

   
Gunnel Petersén senioristen@gmail.com 046-25 65 30

KSDR-ledamöter

   
 Anneli af Klinteberg  anneliafk@gmail.com  046-25 66 30
 Lena Ring  lenri@telia.com  046-25 80 21
 Åke Hermansoon  ellips@telia.com  046-25 76 35
 Berit Lagergren  berit.lagergren@gmail.com  046-25 48 39

Programblad

   
Anneli af Klinteberg anneliafk@gmail.com 046-25 66 30

Försäkringsansvarig

   
Gunnar Lindell gunnar40.lindell@gmail.com 046-25 58 94
Publicerades: 18 oktober 2016 Uppdaterades: 14 mars 2019