Funktionärer

Festkommitté 

   
Lisbeth Berg  lisbeth.berg@telia.com  070-366 17 79
Gert Berg  gert.berg@telia.com  070-483 54 40
Irene Hokfelt  irene.hokfelt@gmail.com  0709-827728
Gunnar Hokfelt  gunnar.hokfelt@gmail.com  0705-933928
Eva Perssoon  vrolan@telia.com  0706-299454

Medlemsansvarig

                                                                                                       
Anita Nydemark (onsd 10-12)  anita.nydemark@gmail.com  076-135 53 85

Webbansvarig

   
Torsten Eriksson torsten.a.eriksson@gmail.com 070-456 02 33

Ansvarig flerdagsresor

   
Brita Kristiansson brita.kristiansson@gmail.com 073-744 07 94

Studieansvarig

   
 Christer Fransson  christer@medicaklinik.se  070-273 27 76

Planeringsgrupp
för utflykter och
studiebesök

   
Lise Blomqvist blomqvist.lise@gmail.com 070-211 01 28
Kenzy Eriksson kenzye@gmail.com 073-242 07 08
Görel Jönsson gorel.3737@gmail.com 070-924 62 90
Brita Kristiansson brita.kristiansson@gmail.com 073-744 07 94
Gudrun Malmsten gudrunmalmsten@telia.com 072-726 09 48
Ann-Margreth Nilsson annmargreth4903@gmail.com 070-826 76 50
Anita Nydemark anita.nydemark@gmail.com 076-135 53 85
Ingrid Persson ingrid@vilax.se 070-525 52 62
Ulla Persson ullper@yahoo.se 070-816 31 45

Lokalvärdar

   
Birgit Larsson birlen@telia.com 072-225 59 28
Krister Jonasson sonja.krister2@gmail.com 073-854 45 07
Anita Nydemark (bokningar) anita.nydemark@gmail.com 076-135 53 85

Trafikombud

   
 Sune Cederpil sune.cederpil@gmail.com 072-521 69 49

Hörselombud

   
 Majken Adlergård adlergard@gmail.com 073-210 42 07
 Eva-Lis Blomberg eva.lis.blomberg@gmail.com 072-365 56 58                      

Sociala och
medicinska
frågor

   
 Kirsten Nilsson  kirsnils@gmail.com 070-818 02 34

Månadsvärdar

   
Gerti Nilsson gerti.nilsson@outlook.com 070-471 65 65
Barbro Andersson barbroan@live.se 070-731 84 79

Kaffeansvarig

   
Christina Sjöstrand c.u.b@telia.com 070-519 43 39

KSR-ledamöter

   
Barbro Julén barbro.julen@telia.com 070-570 26 15
Anneli af Klinteberg anneliafk@gmail.com 070-525 66 30
Lena Persson lenapersson001@gmail.com 073-326 63 73
Kerstin Pontén kerstin.ponten@gmail.com 073-422 82 45

Programblad

   
Kerstin Pontén kerstin.ponten@gmail.com 073-422 82 45

Försäkringsansvarig

   
Gunnar Lindell gunnar40.lindell@gmail.com 070-749 36 50