Funktionärer

Nöjeskommitté 

   
Lisbeth Berg  lisbeth.berg@telia.com  070-366 17 79
Gert Berg  gert.berg@telia.com  070-483 54 40

Medlemsansvarig

                                                                                                       
Anita Nydemark (onsd 10-12)  anita.nydemark@gmail.com  076-135 53 85

Webbansvarig

   
Torsten Eriksson torsten.a.eriksson@gmail.com 070-456 02 33

Ansvarig flerdagsresor

   
Brita Kristiansson brita.kristiansson@gmail.com 073-744 07 94

Studieansvarig

   
 Christer Fransson  christer@medicaklinik.se  070-273 27 76

Planeringsgrupp
för utflykter och
studiebesök

   
Lise Blomqvist blomqvist.lise@gmail.com 070-211 01 28
Kenzy Eriksson kenzye@gmail.com 073-242 07 08
Görel Jönsson gorel.3737@gmail.com 070-924 62 90
Brita Kristiansson brita.kristiansson@gmail.com 073-744 07 94
Gudrun Malmsten gudrunmalmsten@telia.com 072-726 09 48
Ann-Margreth Nilsson annmargreth4903@gmail.com 070-826 76 50
Anita Nydemark anita.nydemark@gmail.com 076-135 53 85

Lokalvärdar

   
Birgit Larsson birlen@telia.com 046-25 59 21
Krister Jonasson 073-854 45 07 046-25 76 35
Anita Nydemark (bokningar) anita.nydemark@gmail.com 076-135 53 85

Trafikombud

   
 Sune Cederpil  sune.cederpil@gmail.com  046-25 66 27

Hörselombud

   
 Majken Adlergård  adlergard@gmail.com  046-25 35 06
 Eva-Lis Blomberg  eva.lis.blomberg@gmail.com  072-365 56 58                      

Sociala och
medicinska
frågor

   
 Kirsten Nilsson  kirsnils@gmail.com 070-818 02 34

Månadsvärdar

   
Geri Nilsson gerti.nilsson@outlook.com 070-471 65 65
Barbro Andersson anderssonan@live.se 070-731 84 79

Kaffeansvarig

   
Gunnel Petersén senioristen@gmail.com 046-25 65 30

KSR-ledamöter

   
Barbro Julén  barbro.julen@telia.com  070-570 26 15
Anneli af Klinteberg  anneliafk@gmail.com  046-25 66 30
Lena Persson  lenapersson001@gmail.com  073-326  63 73

Programblad

   
Kerstin Pontén kerstin.ponten@gmail.com 073-422 82 45

Försäkringsansvarig

   
Gunnar Lindell gunnar40.lindell@gmail.com 046-25 58 94