Om föreningen. Styrelse & kontakter

Uppdaterades: 25 mars 2020

Styrelse och kontakter.

Styrelsen:

Bertil Alm, ordförande, tel. 0709-228 447
bertil143alm@gmail.com

Lars-Erik Näsström, v. ordf. tel. 0704-377 608
gimolarserik@hotmail.com

Allan Kruukka, sekreterare, tel. 0704 288 435,
allan.kruukka@hotmail.com

Inga Alm, kassör, tel. 0708-452 367
inga.alm@centerpartiet.se

Jan Bohlin, ledamot, tel.0703-794 081
janerikbohlin@gmail.com

Ingegerd Ernehult, ledamot, tel. 0708-310 560
ernehult@hotmail.com

Inger Palmqvist, ledamot, tel. 0701-723 972
inger.palmkvist@gmail.com

Annica Blomberg Kruukka, hemsida, tel. 0707-483 075
akruukka@gmail.com

Kerstin Sandberg, tel. 0706-961 035
46sandberg@gmail.com

 

Publicerades: 06 november 2015 Uppdaterades: 25 mars 2020