Styrelse

Uppdaterades: 24 mars 2020

Göran Carlsson, ordf.                     carlsson.bogoran@gmail.com

Maj-Britt Burman, vice ordf.           mb-b@live.se

Lena Aspius, kassör                       lena.aspius@bahnhof.se

Inger Ganea, sekreterare                inger_ganea@msn.com

Hans Nordgren, ledamot                hnordgren@tele2.se

Krister Sällvik, ledamot                   krister@sallvik.se

Conny Törnqvist, ledamot              tornqvistconny@gmail.com 

Agneta Karlsson, ledamot               s.agneta.karlsson@telia.com

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gudrun Torstendahl, sekreterare

 

Hans Nordgren, ledamot
h.nordgren@tele2.se

Conny Törnqvist, ledamot
tornqvistconny@gmail.com

Krister Sällvik, ledamot
Krister@sallvik.se

Hans-Ivar Byberg, a

 Namn-/telefon-/maillista

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

































 

Publicerades: 21 maj 2017 Uppdaterades: 24 mars 2020