SPF-Seniorerna Huddinge's Styrelse

Uppdaterades: 22 mars 2020

Styrelsen efter årsmötet 2020-02-10.

  • Styrelsen 2020

Ordförande
Namn: Berit Westergren
Tel.: 070-955 78 30
e-post: berit.westergren2@bredband.net

Vice ordförande/Programansvarig/Programhäfte
Namn: Ewa Hjelm
Tel.: 070-309 57 98
e-post: ewahjelm@gmail.com

Sekreterare/Aktuelltbladet/Annonsansvarig
Namn: Margareta Segerberg
Tel.: 08-732 63 17; 073 387 24 58
e-post: m.segerberg@tele2.se

Kassör
Namn: Else-Marie Svensson
Tel.: 08-774 53 30; 070-623 13 81
e-post: elsemarie.svensson1@telia.com

Medlemssekreterare/IT-frågor/Facebook
Namn: Knut-Olov Axelsson
Tel: 070-397 73 83
e-post: knut-olov.axelsson@telia.com

Ledamot/Resor
Namn: Eva Andersson
Tel.: 08-711 76 64; 070-658 51 35
e-post: evaandersson07@yahoo.se

Ledamot/Programhäfte/kassör resekontot 
Namn: Sören Ekelund
Tel.: 08-711 40 43; 070-594 40 43
e-post: soren.ekelund@gmail.com

Ledamot/Studiebesök
Namn: Lillemor Söderholm
Tel.: 076-811 36 73
e-post: lillemorsoderholm@yahoo.se

Adjungerad/HPR och trafikansvarig
Namn: Alexandra Birk
Tel.: 070-811 54 16
e-post: a_birk@hotmail.com

Adjungerad/Data- och IT-frågor
Namn: Runar Lundman
Tel.: 08-774 71 20
e-post: runar.l@telia.com

Adjungerad/Hemsideansvarig
Namn: Lennart Mårtensson
Tel.: 070-144 51 19
e-post: folke.lelle@gmail.com

Adjungerad/Kontakt Trångsund/Skogås
Namn: Lilian Lycksell
Tel.: 076-177 86 65
e-post: lilian.lycksell@comhem.se

 

 

Publicerades: 19 februari 2020 Uppdaterades: 22 mars 2020