Kontakta oss

Uppdaterades: 22 januari 2016 Skriv ut

Kontaktuppgifter till funktionärer:

--todo--

Erland Bondeson

Revisor

--todo--

Eva Elgström Norström

Webbredaktör

--todo--

Sven-Åke Hansson

Valberedning

--todo--

Siv Hansson Wiksell

Valberedning

--todo--

Anders Holmqvist

Medlemsregisteransvarig CU

--todo--

Mildreid Larsson

Rekrytering/Marknad/Kommunikation

--todo--

Göran Lundström

Valberedning

--todo--

Christer Nidesjö

Revisor

--todo--

Ulla Nyberg

Pensionärsråd-KPR

--todo--

Peter Olsson

Medlemsregisteransvarig CU

--todo--

Siw Persson

Pensionärsråd-KPR

Funktionärer

  Boule
  Majbritt Lindelöf, Höganäs. Tel: 042-341 621

  Bridge
  Lars Waern, Lerberget. Tel: 042-341 168

  Information
  Mildreid Larsson, Höganäs. Tel: 070-889 5702. E-post: mildreid.larsson@live.se

  KPR
  Ulla Nyberg, Höganäs. Tel: 042-344739. E-post: ulla.nyberg2@comhem.se
  Siw Persson, Höganäs. Tel: 042-343 862. E-post: siw.ml.persson@gmail.com

  KPRs Ersättare
  Anette Rosenberg, Höganäs. Tel: 070-874 21 85.
  E-post: anette.rosenberg@gmail.com

  Medlemsregisteransvarig
  Anders Holmqvist, Högamäs. Tel: 070-944 5858. E.post: andersstph@gmail.com

  Medlemsregistrerare
  Peter Olsson, Höganäs. Tel: 070-931 8933. E-post: peter_olsson@swipnet.se

  Program
  Marianne Holsby, Höganäs. Tel: 042-346 551.
  E-post: marianneholsby@hotmail.com
  Mildreid Larsson, Höganäs. Tel: 070-889 5702. E-post:mildreid.larsson@live.se
  Ulla Nyberg, Höganäs. Tel: 042-344 739. E-post: ulla.nyberg2@comhem.se
  Siw Persson, Höganäs. Tel: 042-343 862. E-post: siw.ml.persson@gmail.com
  Anette Rosenberg, Höganäs. Tel: 070-874 2185.
  E-post: anette.rosenberg@gmail.com

  Reseansvarig
  Göran Lundström, Höganäs. Tel: 070-546 7463.
  E-post: goranoannbritt@gmail.com

  Revisor
  Erland Bondeson, Höganäs. Tel: 042-340 052. E-post: erland.bondeson@telia.com
  Christer Nidesjö, Lerberget. Tel: 042-341 178.
  E-post: christer.nidesjo@bredband.net

  Revisorsuppleant
  Anita Lindberg, Höganäs. Tel: 042-340 487.
  E-post: ullabrittanitalindberg@gmail.com

  Valberedning
  Sven-Åke Hansson, Viken. Tel: 042-236 214. E-post: hansson.sven@telia.com
  Siv Hansson Wiksell, Höganäs. Tel: 042-330 842. E-post: siv.kurt@tele2.se
  Göran Lundström, Höganäs. Tel: 070-546743. E-post: goranoannbritt@gmail.com

  Valberedning Sammankallande
  Sven-Åke Hansson, Viken. Tel: 042-236 214. E-post: hansson.sven@telia.com

  Webbansvarig
  Eva Elgström Norström, Höganäs.Tel: 073-674 6259. E-post: eva@evanorstrom.se

 

Publicerades: 22 januari 2016 Uppdaterades: 22 januari 2016