Styrelsen 2020

Uppdaterades: 05 oktober 2020
  • Från vänster; Christina Palm, Bertil Ohlqvist, Margareth Ekberg, Marianne Flygare, Ulf Kleander, Ann-Christin Wiberg, Birgitta Jeppsson, Jan Thege, Ronny Gullstrand

Styrelsen

Funktion

Telefon

e-post

Margareth Ekberg

Ordförande

0703-24 81 20

margareth.ekberg@gmail.com

Ulf Kleander

Vice ordförande

0739-90 88 50

u.kleander@gmail.com

Ann-Christin Wiberg

Kassör

0708-51 01 38

a-c@familjenwiberg.com

Marianne Flygare

Sekreterare

0708-64 04 91

marianne.flygare.mf@gmail.com

Ronny Gullstrand

Ledamot

0738-128508

ronny.gullstrand1@gmail.com

Birgitta Jeppsson

Ledamot

0735-110324

jeppssonab@gmail.com

Bertil Ohlqvist

Ledamot

0761-85 29 97

bertil.anders.ohlqvist@gmail.com

Christina Palm

Ledamot

0703-64 05 85

palmc1@hotmail.com

Jan Thege

Ledamot

0707-13 28 91

jan.thege@gmail.com

Publicerades: 04 juli 2017 Uppdaterades: 05 oktober 2020