Ännu fler funktionärer

Bio/Cnema
Leif V. Eriksson
NORRKÖPING
Tfn: 0705-51 73 01  leif.v.eriksson@gmail.com

Bokcirkel
Gudrun Hellgren
NORRKÖPING
Tfn: 070-2465771  gudrun.bo.hellgren@telia.com

Gunnel Söderpalm
NORRKÖPING
Tfn: 0730-94 71 62  gunnel.soderpalm@telia.com

Boule
Monica Arheimer
NORRKÖPING
Tfn: 0703-41 82 06  monica.arheimer@gmail.com

Bridge
Jan Höög
NORRKÖPING
Tfn: 011-14 72 74  jan.s.hoog@comhem.se

Iréne Lind
NORRKÖPING
Tfn: 011-13 84 93  snabelirene@gmail.com

Maud Nordlund
NORRKÖPING
Tfn: 0704-96 42 01  maud.nordlund@comhem.se

Canasta
Gunnel Axelsson
NORRKÖPING
Tfn: 0709-68 69 89 gunnel.axel@outlook.com

Britt-Louise Persson
NORRKÖPING
Tfn: 0702-45 89 02 brittlouisepersson1@gmail.com

Hörselombud
Hörselskadades Riksförbund
HRF Östra Östergötland
Tfn: 011-12 11 40

Linedance
Christina B. Eriksson
NORRKÖPING
Tfn: 0707-78 32 45 christina.b.eriksson@gamil.com

Lisbeth Lindberg
NORRKÖPING
Tfn: 011-14 44 18, 0702-29 04 93  lisbeth.lindberg@telia.com

Mona Podéus
NORRKÖPING
Tfn: 0703-62 73 30

Medlemsregister/Studieombud
Ola Bergström
NORRKÖPING
Tfn: 0703-26 08 07  ola-bergstrom@bredband.net

Natur & Kulturvandringar
Olle Eliasson
NORRKÖPING
Tfn: 0706-30 90 86 olle.eliasson@telia.com

Leif Winqvist
NORRKÖPING
Tfn: 0706-83 10 06 winqvistleif@gmail.com

Pensionärsråd (KPR) Norrköpings kommun
Eva-Britt Österlund
Tfn: 0705-10 36 11  eva-britt.osterlund@telia.com  

Program & Trivselgrupp
Anita Frid
NORRKÖPING
Tfn: 0707-46 00 54 anitanilsfrid@gmail.com

Anna Karlsson
NORRKÖPING
Tfn: 0703-38 61 94  annabe.karlsson@gmail.com

Anita Norén
NORRKÖPING
Tfn: 0707-89 19 47  hn451@hotmail.com

Hans Norén
NORRKÖPING
0766-45 11 79  hn451@hotmail.com

Tony Sahlin
NORRKÖPING
Tfn: 0762-26 43 54  efta.sahlin@gmail.com

Kerstin Svensson
603 45 NORRKÖPING
Tfn: 070-366 26 12  kerstinlinnea@telia.com

Anne Vilu
NORRKÖPING
Tfn: 0702-44 76 26 anne.l.vilu@gmail.com

Promenader i Folkparken
Kent Hedman
NORRKÖPING
Tfn: 073-669 17 83  kenthedman@outlook.com

Senior Power/Yin Yoga
Carmen Neemre
NORRKÖPING
Tfn: 0702-76 57 77

S:t Olofsbladet
Christina B Eriksson
NORRKÖPING
Tfn: 0707-78 32 45  christina.b.eriksson@gmail.com

Leif V. Eriksson
NORRKÖPING
Tfn: 0705-51 73 01  leif.v.eriksson@gmail.com

Anna Karlsson
NORRKÖPING
Tfn: 0703-38 61 94 annabe.karlsson@gmail.com

Synombud
Jan-Erik Lövbom
NORRKÖPING
Tfn: 0707-65 70 64  janerik.lovbom@telia.com

Trafikombud
Jan Vilu
NORRKÖPING
Tfn: 0735-27 00 77 jan.l.vilu@gmail.com

Vrinnevipromenaderna
Lisbeth Lindberg
NORRKÖPING
Tfn:011-14 44 18, 0702-29 04 93 lisbeth.lindberg@telia.com

Mona Podéus
NORRKÖPING
Tfn: 0703-62 73 30